Verantwortliche

PositionNameTel.Email
1. Vorsitzender / Sport / FinanzenStephen Schulz0151 / 46738807stephen.schulz@fg08-mutterstadt.de
2. Vorsitzender / Wirtschaft / D2-BallschuleStefan Springer0179 / 6453244stefan.springer@fg08-mutterstadt.de
1. KassierTorsten Ottinger0170 / 4948522torsten.ottinger@fg08-mutterstadt.de
2. KassierMichael Neu 0174 / 3364203michael.neu@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Beisitzer FinanzenMathias Mundinger0176 / 32738022mathias.mundinger@fg08-mutterstadt.de
BeisitzerBernd Fehr06234 / 4913 bernd.fehr@fg08-mutterstadt.de
BeisitzerinNadja Meinel06234 / 3617 oder 0176 / 63772492fg08.mutterstadt@t-online.de
Schriftführer / AH SpielleiterTim Tracewicz0172 / 6386779tim.tracewicz@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Verwaltung & GeschäftsstelleGeschäftsstelle
Nadja Meinel
06234 / 3617 oder 0176 / 63772492 fg08.mutterstadt@t-online.de
1.Spielleiter AktiveFranco De Simone0179 / 7353456franco.de-simone@fg08-mutterstadt.de
2.Spielleiter AktiveVolker Reithermann0170 / 4619170volker.reithermann@fg08-mutterstadt.de
1.JugendleiterOliver Janitschek01523 / 4241932oliver.janitschek@fg08-mutterstadt.de
2.JugendleiterSven Beyer0171 / 2739560sven.beyer@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Jugend-Koordinator
A – D1
Franco De Simone0179 / 7353456franco.de-simone@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Beisitzer JugendJochen Höning0176/22276160jochen.höning@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Beisitzer / AH Spielleiter / eFootballDirk Lindenschmitt01522 / 1808396dirk.lindenschmitt@fg08-mutterstadt.de
   
1. VeranstaltungsleiterStefan Schulmerig0162 / 3366806stefan.schulmerig@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Jugend-Veranstaltung/BeisitzerHolger Brodt0176 / 43642433holger.brodt@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Beisitzer SponsoringChristian Wippert 01511 / 9454451christian.wippert@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, SponsoringChristian Geißler0179/1084164christian.geissler@fg08-mutterstadt.de
fg08_1Vorstand_Stephen_Schulz
Stephen Schulz
fg08_2Vorstand_Stefan_Springer
Stefan Springer
fg08_Beisitzer_Finanzen_Torsten_Ottinger
Torsten Ottinger
fg08_1_Kassier_Bernd_Fehr
Bernd Fehr
fg08_Beisitzer_Finanzen_Michael_Neu
Michael Neu
fg08_2_Kassier_Mathias_Mundinger
Mathias Mundinger
fg08_Geschäftsstellenleiterin_Nadja_Meinel
Nadja Meinel
fg08_Sportlicher_Leiter_Franco_De_Simone
Franco De Simone
fg08_Spielleiter_Volker_Reithermann
Volker Reithermann
fg08_Vorstand_Jugendleiter_Oliver_Janitschek
Oliver Janitschek
fg08_Jugendabteilung_Jochen_Höning
Jochen Höning
fg08_Beisitzer_Sven_Beyer
Sven Beyer
fg08_AH_Spielleiter_Beisitzer_eFootball_Dirk_Lindenschmitt
Dirk Lindenschmitt
fg08_AH_Spielleiter_Tim_Tracewics
Tim Tracewicz
fg08_Veransaltung_Stefan_Schulmerig
Stefan Schulmerig
fg08_Jugendveranstaltung-Beisitzer_Holger_Brodt
Holger Brodt
fg08_Beisitzer_Christian_Wippert
Christian Wippert
fg08_Presse_Christian_Geißler
Christian Geißler
previous arrow
next arrow